Hot Topics

Curbside Recycling logo Goose Creeks logo Goose Creeks logo

City Hall

Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

A: 55 Grinnell Plaza
Sheridan WY 82801

P: 307.674.6483
F: 307.674.2192

Contact Council

Email :
John Heath - jheath@sheridanwy.net
Shelleen Smith- ssmith@sheridanwy.net
Alex Lee - alee@sheridanwy.net
Kristin Kelly - kkelly@sheridanwy.net
Jesus Rios - jrios@sheridanwy.net
Kelly Gooch - kgooch@sheridanwy.net
Thayer Shafer - tshafer@sheridanwy.net

For citizen convenience the City of Sheridan has implemented a new online service for public meeting. Please click the following link to experience this new service.

Click on City Agendas to find the upcoming Agenda and to search historical meeting records. Packet details are now also included within the Agenda and Minutes records.

Please contact Brenda Williams if you have any questions or comments at bwilliams@sheridanwy.net.

 

 

Click here:          City Agendas